The Building
A 34 storey office building providing spectacular views
over London.
Specification
Typical Floor Plan
10,834 Sq Ft (1,006.5 Sq M)
The Space
Level Sq M Sq Ft Availability
32 973.4 10,478 Available now
31 973.4 10,478 Available now
30 973.5 10,479 Available now
29 973.5 10,479 Available now
28 973.5 10,479 Available now
27 973.8 10,482 Available now
26 973.9 10,483 Available now
25 939.5 10,113 Available now
24 939.4 10,112 Available now
21 948.4 10,208 Available now
20 948.2 10,206 Available now
19 1,005.3 10,821 Available now
18 1,004.1 10,808 Available now
17 1,005.3 10,821 Available now
16 1,004.1 10,808 Available now
15 1,006.5 10,834 Available now
4 927.4 9,982 Available now
Total 16,543.2 178,071
Location
A bustling location surrounded by
trendy amenities.
Euston Tower fronts Euston Road and is at the heart of Regent's Place. The area is well served by numerous bars, restaurants and retail offerings along with excellent transport links.
Connections
Unrivalled connections all within a short walk.
Brochure
Floor plan
Strictly through sole letting agent.
Upon application.
Craig Norton
cnorton@edwardcharles.co.uk
020 7009 2303
Jamie Shuttle
jshuttle@edwardcharles.co.uk
020 7009 2306
Sean Cunningham
scunningham@edwardcharles.co.uk
020 7009 2310
Ian Bradshaw
ibradshaw@edwardcharles.co.uk
020 7009 2314
Andy Tyler
andy.tyler@cushwake.com
020 7152 5250
Georgie Humphries
georgie.humphries@cushwake.com
020 7152 5712
Brittany Corr
brittany.corr@cushwake.com
020 7152 5379
Cushman & Wakefield and Edward Charles copyright 2019. No warranty or representation, express or implied, is made to the accuracy or completeness of the information contained herein, and same is submitted subject to errors, omissions, change of price, rental or other conditions, withdrawal without notice, and to any special listing conditions imposed by the property owner(s). As applicable, we make no representation as to the condition of the property (orproperties) in question. January 2019.